Associate Search


 
:  Paul  Capicchioni
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
paulc@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
904-421-7426


 
Cell Phone:
386-795-1699


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Timothy Carroll
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
tcarroll@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217422


 
Cell Phone:
9046260959


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Bilenski Doug
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
dougb@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
3863226450


 
Cell Phone:
3864517012


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Bruce Fouraker
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044216646


 
Cell Phone:
9045218026


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Gene Griffith
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
genegriffith@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044216624


 
Cell Phone:
9042069697


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Thomas Jones
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
tjones@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217421


 
Cell Phone:
9046107838


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Samuel Koran
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
skoran@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217404


 
Cell Phone:
9048593476


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  George Kraljevich
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
gkralevich@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
4077723693


 
Cell Phone:
4074506000


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  William Little
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
whlittle@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217409


 
Cell Phone:
9045530401


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Tim and Terri Overman
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
toverman@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217406


 
Cell Phone:
9047422149


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Paul Porter
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
paulporter@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217400


 
Cell Phone:
9045376261


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Kelly Redford
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
kredford@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
3863263499


 
Cell Phone:
2703663033


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Paul J Reed PA
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
preed@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044216626


 
Cell Phone:
9043167433


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Paul Somers
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
psomers@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217413


 
Cell Phone:
9043255290


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Scott Topole
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
scotttopole@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9044217403


 
Cell Phone:
9046263441


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography
:  Elaine Varnot
Agent Image
 
Email Address:
evarnot@watsoncommercial.com


 
Office Phone:
9047314511


 
Cell Phone:


 
Office:
Watson Commercial Realty, Inc.


Website    Biography